Contact


Rocmaura Inc.


10 Parks Street
Saint John, NB
Canada
E2K 4P1

Directory

Main Switchboard
Hours Monday-Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm
643-7050 reception@rocmaura.com
Fax: 643-7053
Executive Director - Sheana Mohra 643-7060 smohra@rocmaura.com
Director of Nursing - Holly Jones 643-7061 holly.jones@rocmaura.com
Director of Finance - Theresa Mercer 643-7062 theresa.mercer@rocmaura.com
Trust Fund Officer - Roxanne Beatteay 643-7088 roxanne.beatteay@rocmaura.com
Admitting 643-7347
Garden Court - Brenda Wilson, RN 643-7074 brenda.wilson@rocmaura.com
Trinity Court- Gerri-Lynn Stephen, RN 643-7370 gerrilynn.stephen@rocmaura.com
Hopewell Court - Leticia Adair 643-7076 leticia.adair@rocmaura.com
Terrace Court - Heidi DeLucry, RN 643-7075 heidi.delucry@rocmaura.com
Food Service Manager - Dianne Cassidy 643-7057 dianne.cassidy@rocmaura.com
Dietician - Jane Barefoot 643-7059 jane.barefoot@rocmaura.com
Maintenance Manager - Harry Searle 643-7070 harry.searle@rocmaura.com
Environmental Services - Paula Breen 643-7058 paula.breen@rocmaura.com
Environmental Services - Bonnie O'Brien 643-7068 bonnie.obrien@rocmaura.com
Spiritual and Religious Care Co-ordinator - Sister Anita Naves 643-7087 anita.naves@rocmaura.com
Program Co-ordinator - Paula Breen 643-7058 paula.breen@rocmaura.com d
Restorative Services/Volunteer Co-ordinator - Pam Clark 643-7064 pamela.clark@rocmaura.com
Administrative Support/Payroll - Colette Sirois 643-7054 colette.sirois@rocmaura.com
Director of Purchasing - Roxanne Beatteay 643-7088 roxanne.beatteay@rocmaura.comr
Foundation Administrator - Sally Cummings 643-7090 foundation@rocmaura.com
Mission Effectiveness - Sr. Mae Arsenault 643-7066 mission@rocmaura.com
Hairdresser - Tina Bradley 643-7069